Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/www-guineajubilee-com-2019/wp-content/plugins/cp-contact-form-with-paypal/cp_contactformpp.php on line 97
Contact Us – Guinea Jubilee

Mailing Address:  Guinea Jubilee, PO Box 411, Bena VA  23018

Festival ChairmenBrook & Tara Thomas
804-642-2572
taraleighthomas@hotmail.com
Chair, Guinea
Heritage Association
Ginny Snowden
804-642-5824
gsnowden123@gmail.com
LogisticsRyan Ashe
804-815-1966
ryan.ashe@jamescitycountyva.gov
Guinea Heritage DayMelissa Ashe / Kati Cook
804-815-0640 / 804-815-7858
melashe@cox.net
kati.cook86@hotmail.com
CookbookMelissa Ashe
804-815-0640
melashe@cox.net
Guinea Cake AuctionNan Evans
757-880-0552
nanevans@allstate.com
Vendor Booths – Arts & Crafts, Non-Profit, PoliticalNashon Smart
757-303-3308
guineajubileevendor@gmail.com
Food Booths – Commercial, Non-ProfitClyde Rising
757-897-5777
cwrising@gmail.com
EntertainmentDaniel Brown
804-833-3261
danielson3636@yahoo.com
5K & 1 Mile Kids’ Fun RunKati Cook
804-815-7858
kati.cook86@hotmail.com
ParadeHunter Raines
757-810-7304
hraines2011@gmail.com
Car Showmiddlepeninsulaclassiccruisers@gmail.com
Advertising/Program BookletMary Courtney
757-876-5206
guineajubilee@gmail.com
ScholarshipSharon Zuber
804-642-3843
sharonl.zuber@gmail.com
Lil’ Darlins’ PageantShannon Williams / Kayleigh Graham
804-815-1926 / 413-439-5072
lildarlinspageant@gmail.com
kg.guineajubilee@gmail.com
Art Print ContestLeslie Belvin
804-642-9002
wkbelvin@Verizon.net
Photography Contest
Student Art ContestBarbara Priest
804-642-5737
bena7@cox.net
Volunteer CoordinatorLisa Brown / Melanie Rapp Beale
804-642-9376 / 757-319-2926
lisalouva@aol.com
melanie.rapp.beale@dominionenergy.com
Festival GamesRoy Snowden / L.T. Wells
804-642-5824
roymsnowden@gmail.com
Watermens’ ContestsJimmy & Debbie Hogge
804-642-2082
hogge3x7@aol.com
SponsorsMelissa Ashe
804-815-0640
melashe@cox.net