Deprecated: Function create_function() is deprecated in /var/www/www-guineajubilee-com-2019/wp-content/plugins/cp-contact-form-with-paypal/cp_contactformpp.php on line 97
Grand Marshals – Guinea Jubilee

The Grand Marshal is announced annually at our Guinea Heritage Day celebration in early September.  

If you have a suggestion for our Grand Marshal, we would love to hear it!  
Please click here to go to the Guinea Heritage Association for more information about the Grand Marshal and making a nomination.

To recommend someone to serve as Grand Marshal, please complete our
Grand Marshal Suggestion Form.

2019Nan “Nannie Mae” Belvin McComber
2018Ronnie Thomas
2017Faye Jenkins Deal
2016J. C. West, Jr.
2015Earl Kellum, Deceased
2014Elliott Hogge
2013Ellis Eugene West
2012Robert Lee Greene
2011Steve Michael Kellum
2010Marvin Crane
2009Lionel Jenkins
2008Tom Brown
2007Charles H. Stubblefield, Deceased
2006Ernest R. West Sr.
2005Marion Randall
2004Julius A. Edwards, Deceased
2003*Julius A. Edwards, Deceased
2002Kenneth Bonniville
2001Harry Jenkins, Deceased
2000Dr. Chuck Davis
1999Sam Hogge, Deceased
1998Leonard Leiffer, Deceased
1997Raymond “Kenny Man” Kellum
1996Woodrow Wilson “Bill” Owens, Deceased
1995Louise Shackelford, Deceased
1994Vendell Kellum Sr. & Vendell Kellum Jr., Deceased
1993Jennings Hogge, Deceased
1992Edward Hogge, Deceased
1991Edna Hicks, Deceased
1990Eldridge Cook, Deceased
1989Hugh R. Rowe, Deceased
1988Hazel Jenkins, Deceased
1987Wilbur Templeman, Deceased
1986Calvin Haywood, Deceased
1985Morris Hogge, Deceased
1984Rosser Blake, Deceased
1983Henion Brown, Deceased
1982W.E. “Noody” Belvin, Deceased
1981Buck Rowe, Deceased

Grand Marshal Suggestion

The Guinea Jubilee Committee invites names for consideration for Grand Marshal

Please complete the information and click “Submit”.  
You may also complete and mail a paper form.

For more information, see our Grand Marshal Criteria.

Thank you for your interest and support!

Please enter the security code:
security code
Security Code: